42 Days To Go!

An auspicious number, 42.

In 42 days, I will put on a big fluffy dress and walk on bare feet down a cobbled stone walkway, and say sweet words to the man I choose to spend the rest of my days beside.

It would be corny to say he is my 42; but he really is.

42

We are better together than apart, and he has become the appendage I never knew I needed. I wouldn’t say he’s my better half; more that he helps me be ME in a way that I never could if he weren’t by my side.

We’re getting married in 42 days.

That’s auspicious.

UpWedding

Leave a Reply

